2019 Raleigh Summer Youth Employment Program


Mar 29, 2019
5:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Raleigh, NC

City of Raleigh North Carolina, 222 W. Hargett St. Raleigh, North Carolina, 27602


Event Summary

Eligibility Requirements - To be eligible for employment, you must:
- Be age 15-18 as of May 31, 2019
- Live within the Raleigh city limits
- Be available to work during the summer
- Attend program orientation on May 4, 2019
- Be the only one in your household participating in this program

Additional Information
After an online application has been submitted, you will need to participate in an interview at ONE of the interview sites. At the time of the interview, you will be required to provide proof of age and proof that you live within the city limits of Raleigh. To meet this requirement, you must provide a CLEAR PHOTO COPY of one of the following forms of identification - NO EXCEPTIONS:

North Carolina driver's license
North Carolina learner's permit
North Carolina state issued identification Card
All documents are available at the NC Department of Motor Vehicles.

Important Notes:
Copiers are not available at the interview sites, you must present copies of the documentation listed above.
No school identification cards, military ID's, or passports will be accepted.

2019 RSYEP Interview Dates & Locations - All Interview Times: 3:30PM to 5:30PM
Tuesday, March 5 – Halifax Community Center
Thursday, March 7 – Biltmore Hills Community Center
Monday, March 11 – Robert's Park Community Center
Wednesday, March 13 – Lake Lynn Community Center
Friday, March 15 – Tarboro Road Community Center
Tuesday, March 19 – Jaycee Community Center
Thursday, March 21 – Marsh Creek Community Center
Monday, March 25 – Pullen Community Center
Wednesday, March 27 – Chavis Community Center
Friday, March 29 – Millbrook Exchange Community Cente

Sponsored Results

View Event